"Gospel
Catch Tony every Tuesday night (Wednesday morning) from 1:15am until 6:00am et on WFDU 89.1 FM
in the NYC metro area. His gospel jazz/instrumental radio show is simply entitled "Gospel Jazzations". You
can log on to
www.wfdu.fm to catch the live stream over the internet.
Past Interviews
Tim Bowman - www.timbowman.com
Mel Holder - www.melholder.com
Angella Christie-
www.angellachristie.com
Kirk Whalum- www.kirkwhalum.com
Ron Brown- www.mkrecords.com
Donald
Hayes
Hosted By Gospel Saxophonist Tony Smith
Jazzations"
Syreeta Thompson
Lonnie Youngblood-
www.lonnieyoungblood.com
Lisa McClendon -
www.lisamcclendon.com
Send your projects in for airplay consideration
Tony Smith
WFDU 89.1FM
1000 River Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
John Tillery - www.lsministries.com
Howard Hewitt - www.howardhewitt.com
Jim Martinez - www.jimmartinez.com
Mark Allen Felton - www.markallenfelton.com
Mike Phillips - www.hiddenbeach.com
type wfdu in call letters area
click on the air below and
Roland Gresham -
www.rolandgresham.com
Michelle Holloway -
www.michelleholloway.com
Allen & Allen - www.allen-allenmg.com
Jonathan DuBose Jr. - www.jdubose.com
Ralph Lofton - www.raphton.com
Derrick Jackson - www.cogic.org
The Singletons - www.verityrecords.com
"GOSPEL JAZZATIONS"
RADIO SHOW

Tuesday Night (Wednesday Morning)
1:15am - 6am eastern time
Click here for archived shows
Click here for playlist
Bryant Wilder - www.bryantwilder.com
Patrick Lundy - www.allen-allenmg.com
Merlon Devine - www.merlondevine.com
Ben Tankard - www.bentankard.org
Martha Munizzi - www.marthamunizzi.com
Courtney Fadlin - www.courtneyfadlin.com
Howard Riley & Terrence Richburg - www.rnrband.com
Wayman Tisdale - www.tisway.com
June April- www.juneapril.com
Vanessa Williams- website
Neville Peter - www.nevillepeter.com
Seth Nix - www.joycubed.com
Chris Anderson - www.xiimagazine.com
Angelo Luster - www.angeloluster.com
Kim Jordan - www.kimjordan.com
Carlton Cannon Jr. - www.jazzbyjabari.com
Gerald Chavis - www.geraldchavis.com
Alton Merrell - www.altonmerrell.com
Reggie Young - www.gospelfabulous.com
James Hall - www.jhwap.com
R. Cory Johnson - www.KaughtUpp.com
Rich D'Abreu Jr. - www.jazzinthespirit.com
Alonzo Chadwick - www.prayzegospel.com
Pastor Lawrence Powell - www.agapecenter.org INTERVIEW
Natalie Wilson -Flipside Entertainment - 973-848-1818  
INTERVIEW
Lance Bryant - www.lancebryant.com
Lucinda Moore - www.lucindamoore.com
Chiquita Green - www.chiquitasmuzic.com